News & Blog

The Singles Collection

Coming your way on May 22nd: MST3K: The Singles Collection!

The episodes on this set were among the first to be released on DVD, but they were only released individually (or, in one case, paired) and not in the numbered and beloved volumes that would house episodes for nearly two decades.

The Singles Collection includes the out-of-print loners, the misfits, less standoffish than reclusive, but no more deserving of love than any of the other episodes with a volume to call home. Don't look for a theme or pattern behind this collection. We're simply putting them back in print and under one roof for your enjoyment and to bring sweet relief to collectors of this glorious Cowtown puppet show.


Episodes Include:

The Crawling Hand

The Hellcats

Santa Claus Conquers The Martians


I Accuse My Parents

Shorts Volume 3


You can pre-order MST3K: The Singles Collection from the MST3K Store here.

| News | DVD | featured